nzreviewer

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUW192 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

my favourite flavour

Posted on May 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only protein bar I have found that suits my needs - sugar free and all natural, without a huge complicated ingredients list. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't tried this on its own

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it makes a good addition to a smoothie to bump up your greens intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not likely to buy again

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is awful, they stain your tongue something shocking, and they're quite large for a sublingual tablet, making it uncomfortable to hold under your tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great natural sunscreen

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

effective without the chemical nasties. can be a bit hard to rub in, but at least you can see where you've applied it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not just for babies

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my 3yo with good results. Pleased to find a safe & natural product I can give her without worrying about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

would be better without sugar

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this because I wanted to try a recipe that asked for it, but am not really a fan of sugar in peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have only tried the blue so far

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but added heaps of it to some melted white chocolate and still only got a very pale grey. I know natural colours are often paler than the standard ones, but I expected better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too much uncertainty about genetic modification

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite their claims that it's not, there seem to be a lot of claims floating about that this product contains GMO - enough uncertainly about it's GMO status for me to stay away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sugar-free & natural

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great ingredients - one of my favourite flavours along with the choc-peanut butter and the lemon :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the kids love these

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great lunchbox treat without having to worry about dodgy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sugar-free & natural

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great ingredients - one of my favourite flavours along with the choc-peanut butter and the strawberry :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the kids love these

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great lunchbox treat without having to worry about dodgy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives