Reviewer1057924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON621 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great stuff

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for mucous membranes and irritable bladder from over acid foods

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for adrenals

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helpful for my asthma attacks, works with vit c !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for relaxing , focus and sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on May 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband cant get enough of these and hes not used to raw foods

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good mild flavor

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and works well for coffee enemas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magtein

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it got my attention when I saw adds for the new magnesium so I wanted to try it. Ive taken this on and off but had the impression that once it gets in your blood it works really well. I had to lecture for a workshop and I was amazing on this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on May 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good strength, forget "nows" version, my last purchase, waste of money. This works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sinus pressure etc

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with liver congestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

borage

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works to help my eczema go away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work just fine

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i havent used it alot yet, but so far im happy with it. i am just gluten sensitive but have noticed an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great deal

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bigger than I thought but i like it. it will likely start to collect oils from teas probably but Im hoping I can clean it without breaking it. great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives