Reviewer1099199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOK267 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good stuff!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find you carried a liquid for my relative who has difficulty swallowing but in dire need of Magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish it were an organic product with no GMO's!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunate I see that this has a ton of sugar in it and the GMO type most likely too as it is not labeled as organic sugar. It probably tastes great, but I am not sure that I will use it now. I do not have any interested in eating GMO products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best protein power around!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to NutriBiotic for coming out with an organic variety. This is my favorite protein power as it does not contain any of the common allergens. I add a little extra vanilla stevia to it as I like a stronger vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The xylatol gives me gastric disturbance / flatulance. Otherwise good product with strong cinnamon flavor. Helps to keep the dental plaque down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad it has no black pepper!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for a organic curry powder that has no black pepper since I am allergic to it. It is plenty hot from the mustard and cayenne pepper. Delicious, I have become a curry addict!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-inflammatory

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff just don't over do as it can be too bitter if used in excess!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it in just about everything!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and use it in nut milks, cooking, tea, curry, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff for thinning the blood.

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Only use the mixed tocopherols so this is a good product. You don't want to over do it though. Had a friend who overdid it and had a stroke! I just take 1 4oo per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to foods or liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like them!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and provide a little lift!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the ingredients

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how well this one works yes since I have only used it once. Am giving it 5 stars for the moment because of the clean ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for vetigo and heart issues!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and recommend it to my clients who have either heart issues or vertigo / dizziness as beets are great for helping with this issue as is simply staying hydrated. Love the taste too and appreciate that it has no sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives