July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1133421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAN234 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Terra Naturals Deoderant

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this stuff, and it doesn't seem to bother my skin. Some other deoderants I have tried have made me itchy, even though they are natural. Also, really like the packaging design. Cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, MSM Cream

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream. It seems to keep my fingers from cracking in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similasan - Dry Eyes

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good. I have used it many years. It is very safe, can use as much as you want. The price at iHerb is considerably less than in a health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similasan - Allergy eyes

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good as well. Helps relieve the itching eyes. Again, can use as much as want to. It is safe, natural, and again price is much less at iHerb than in health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No title

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was excellent. The taste was great, and tastes as good as a more expensive product we were buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdoem Natural, Sweetleaf Stevia - dark

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get the bigger bottles of the clear stevia. They were out, so I got this instead. It is just as good, if not better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deoderant

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way this goes on, which is smooth,and it really seems to reduce any body oder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural Thin to Thick conditioner

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems pretty good. I like the way it makes my hair feel. Not sure if I've noticed any thickening yet. Probably haven't used it long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natrual SweetLeaf Stevia - powder form

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like this, but not as much as the same in the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No title

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, but don't care for the chocolate raspberry flavor too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tri-chromium

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't taken it long enough to really tell if it is good or not. So, I can't tell if it is good or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives