Reviewer1178605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Just Simply What It Is

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Simple to Use Formulation

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take silicon liquid with a boron kicker. Mixes easily and tasteless in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably the Right Dose for Many People

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though the powers that be have upped the recommended daily allowance of vitamin D, I believe that for most people that dose is way too low. Now's D-3, 5000 IU is a great form of vitamin D (D-3)and at a dose that would benefit more people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical Packaging and Price

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a supplement. I upgraded from the one pound jars. I just add a tablespoon to a full glass of water and gulp it down. It will gel up on you if you let it sit. If you have trouble swallowing, you might try capsules or some other product. That said, I'm please with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could Not Discern a Benefit

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may work for you, but I took two bottles worth of these and couldn't feel a benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the Best Tasting

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you've tried other Brewer's or nutritional yeasts and grimaced at the taste, give this one a try. It doesn't have a great taste, but much better than the rest and its packed with B vitamins and a nice range of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Old School Supplement That Works

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good to take if you don't eat much meat. I'm fortunate that I can just add this to a full glass of water and down it. Some people may have a problem with the taste or the powder. If so, try capsules or tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be Very Absorbable

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not how much you take. It's how much your body is able to absorb and use. So far, I'm very pleased with this form of zinc with the added bit of copper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My All-Time Favorite

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Now Foods ascorbic acid crystals for over 15 years. The product is always consistent and delivers the benefits of vitamin C that I'm looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Additive-free Source of Magnesium Citrate

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact no fillers or additives in this powder. Much better than tablets or capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieves Joint Pain and Prevents Sunburn

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be working, but I am taking 3 softgels per day. Shoulder pain has lessened and I haven't burned out in the sun. You don't burn, but you will tan. I'm on my 3rd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salt as it should be

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste with a rainbow of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives