Reviewer1245838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEK869 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this. Smells so delicious!!!! Doesn´t dry skin or hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely great!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So usefull in every situation. With several kids this is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pen system is very practical. Moisturizes my nails and cuticles very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Washes without drying. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Moisturizes very well without oily residue. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good conditioner!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good enough to eat! My kids with long hair love it as much as I do. iHerb price is 4 (yes four!) times cheaper than here in Finland. I highly recommend the Coconut Shampoo, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Family favourite

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soft and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suitable for the most sensitive skin

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My little ones like this very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My oily, sensitive skin loves this wash. Makes my skin calm, more even color and pimple-free. I keep re-ordering this and it really works wonders on my "difficult" skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My sensitive, oily, mature skin loves this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No breakouts, less wrinkles, no irritations, just clearer and more beautiful skin. Ordered for more. Lovely, very mild orange aroma. Pleasure to use! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and crispy scent

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes very well and absorbs instantly. I like Avalon Lemon body wash, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my dry and thin hair. Smells SO good, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives