Reviewer1262924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAV459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good

Posted on May 31, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have natural product which is very convenient to use. Pleasant price. A smell is really too srtong, but it's ok for me)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deodorant

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't have any scent, not sticky and dries quickly. Protects good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these sponges to keep the order's company and they appeared just great! I love to know that this is completely natural while it cleans really greatly. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Eye Makeup Remover I've ever had

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It removes even waterproof mascara and eye liner. Doesn't bite the eyes and not oily, but has a gel texture. It's value for money and I'll order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great one!

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it because of the very nice scent and great texture which is not to oily. It gives some shining to the lips but no color. Has some cooling effect which doesn't stay for a long but I like it. Lips are moistured after it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice one

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great color and it is not too sticky. Also it has a good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good as a free gift. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and baby's hair are very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've requested this as a free sample and I think I'll order a full package of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives