Reviewer1330467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOZ424 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Couldn't believe it.

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My father is 85 years old and lives only 5 miles from my sister (his daughter). He goes there almost every night for the last 14 years. Two weeks ago he started to get lost driving. He just keeps missing a road to turn on. It would take up to over an hour to get home. He would get so mad at himself for being so forgetful. Got him Brain Speed and in five days he stopped getting lost! I will be taking these myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So much Iodine for your money

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. 450 servings per bottle. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed that I seemed to have less brain fog and will remember small things like addresses and names better than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great supplements for brain health

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After doing some research on nutrition that our brain needs, I found Natural Balance to cover most of requirement needs based upon Dr. Ronald M. Lawrence M.D., Ph.D. research on brain health that you can find on the web. I have included this with Brain Speed for my 85 year old father's memory and cognitive abilities. Look at my review on Brain Speed about him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This came to me exactly how it was written about. Thank you for the extremely fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's okay

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After the many high reviews on how good this toothpaste gets your teeth squeaky clean I decided to gave it a try. Yes it cleans your teeth better than most toothpastes out there and it also helped with my gingivitis. I guess I was excepting the squeaky clean feeling. I didn't get that. For the cleaning power and feeling of squeaky clean I like Tom's of Maine (no fluoride).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste okay

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't mind the taste unlike other people. Sort of a chemical taste. I'm certain it would be better to mix with juice. I am using it as a preventive measurement towards cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't noticed

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for a couple of weeks giving it up on weekends to take a break. I felt no change. Then I doubled the dosage and still didn't feel anything. I am 44 years old. May have to look for another method to increase my testosterone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives