July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1356117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGO421 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Some trouble with the taste

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never tried nutritional yeast before, but I have a really hard time using this. The taste is over powering and I've given up trying to suffer through it, though I did feel the health benefits while I used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great size, Shape, Texture, Material

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Above all other "chew" toys available for baby, this is by far the best. I have many other learning/teething toys, but when I need something that baby can really gnaw on and hold in her (5 months) hands this is the go-to object. They have different textures, are flexible and small enough for baby to bend and really get in her mouth. But not too small as to create a choking problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Defense

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic broncitis. I also happen to be working at a job that requires me to live in a very polluted area, in Eastern Asia. This immune booster is great and keeps me going. I feel great taking it and it helps me stay healthy in spite of the pollution in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Laundry Soap

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this solely for homemade laundry soap and it works like a dream. The clothes come out clean and have a hint of fresh scent. It also doesn't bother my super sensitive skin and is mild enough for baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, but hard to get out of the package

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really loved these wipes. They are nice and thick, gentle on baby's bottom, and don't have any harsh chemicals or scents. However, they never came nicely out of the package. I'd end up tearing them or one would come out and I'd have to fish around for another one. Still good wipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Cacao

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this to make vegan, white chocolate. It's potent stuff. I think with the right amount, any recipe will be decadent and delicious. It has a really strong flavour and for the first week my entire fridge smelled like Cacao.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lotion, but Over Powering Smell

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this along with the Pomegranate moisturizer. This moisturizer is great, it goes on nicely, isn't sticky or greasy and really sooths the skin (even my super dry skin). However, the cinnamon smell of this product is too strong for those of us that are sensitive to smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awkward to Apply, Not a Great Scent

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is nice. I haven't used it regularly because I have other ointments that I find are more to my liking. This one is a little awkward to get out of the tin; you almost have to break it up first. It does sooth, but its scent is a little off putting, though not overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing! And I love the scent.

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This Bath Balm is amazing. I've started ordering extras ever time I place an order with iherb, I love them so much. They fizz nicely, smell lovely, and make the bath water so relaxing and soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great treat. Tastes good. has a great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful.

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been testing shampoos and conditioners recently, for my extremely fine, thin, dry hair, and this shampoo (with the conditioner) is amazing. It goes on silky smooth, lathers wonderfully and smells soft and fruity. I'm very sensitive to scents, but this shampoo is light enough that it doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes My Hair Beautiful

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been testing shampoos and conditioners recently, for my extremely fine, thin, dry hair, and this Conditioner (with the shampoo) is amazing. It goes on silky smooth, lathers wonderfully and smells soft and fruity. I'm very sensitive to scents, but this shampoo is light enough that it doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives