July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1380455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELO402 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WORKS GREAT

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Blood Pressure came down, in particular the lower number that was elevated. My doctor was pleased, I was pleased and I am keeping this product as a daily supplement that keeps the doctor from nagging me about my blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My fave sugar

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar is perfect. Doesn't raise your blood sugar. I prefer this sugar over any others, including Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No. 1

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favorite brand. I have been using this product for years to cook my eggs in. Yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to get more out of my work-outs. Take 2 and a half grams ONE HOUR before working out. It gives you an extra spurt of energy. Love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM YUM

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a LOT of olive oils over the years. This one is a winner. It is particularly good drizzled over my home grown tomatos. I will be re-ordering this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very useful.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this on a bump (wart) on his hand. The bump has flattened out and is almost gone - took about 2 weeks. This brand, that I have bought before, is consistently a good quality that I use in homemade coasmetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this just to see what it is all about. Actually, it is a fiber that tastes good and works very well. I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives