July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1403332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIB950 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Too much spicy

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too much spicy for me :( I bought also chyawanprash from Himalaya Herbal Healthcare (also from iHerb), that taste was much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and not harmful snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good mouthwash, gently and has a good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, it makes volume for my hair and doesn't make them grease too fast. One thing I don't like in this shampoo is lavender smell..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I watched in Wikipedia that there must be fish components in the Worcestershire sause. There is no fish (it's vegan). That was the first W. sause in my life so I have no more expirience and want to order or buy any W.sause with it's traditional ingredients. And by the way, there is too strong smell of clove.. But an apple taste is good for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell!

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a smell of my childhood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good bread, when you have no fresh bread at home and there is always some crispbread in your closet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bisquits, because: 1. They are tasty and natural 2. They are small, I don't need to bite. 3. % of money from these cookies goes to good deals for animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and soft. Taste of garlic is not too much strong, I can eat them at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this shampoo

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this shampoo second time, because it's good for my hair and smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil! I use it instead of face cream every day now, in winter. This oil is not oily and my skin absorbs it very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives