July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1409645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEX894 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A must for parents

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect gadget in the car. Our three year old is in a rear facing carseat in the back and by having this mirror we can see what she is up to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like coffee in a tab

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like coffee in a pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for PB

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much healthier than peanut butter. Ok flavor. It's whole30 approved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for cooking oil

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We bought this for our whole30 diet plan. It has been amazing. Flavor is great, it's creamy and delicious. Our two year old likes it as it is. It's a healthy oil and helped us lose some extra pounds. I recommend it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep fast

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have never tried similar product before so I cannot compare with anything. But it did help me fall asleep during my finals period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This was a great snack alternative to other unhealthy snacks. My 3-year old daughter approved too! :) Great flavor and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome gift

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a xmas gift so I cannot rate it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A great treat without the guilt. They are actually a 5 pack of twoos. Hence 10 pieces, so a good deal in my opinion. They are good, but not exactly like Resees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep like a baby

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This little rescue pill really worked for me. Cleared my thoughts so I could rest and fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best!

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have a tooth implant and this is the best floss I have found to clean in between teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This all in one vitamin is perfect for my three year old, she loves them. Finally we don't have to mess with the d-vitamin drops. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for traveling

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've given my daughter (3yrs) these when we are out and about to prevent any upset vacation stomach (Spain, Sweden, Hungary etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives