Reviewer1440774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMA228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is very good. It is more like a lotion than a cream, but it absorbs well and keeps my feet smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this works!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this definitely makes my skin smoother, but it makes my face shiny To avoid this, only use a small amount. I does not smell like roses,that is for sure It has Rose Mosqueta oil, but it is from the seeds, not the flower. smells actually quite bad:(, but if you can stand the smell, you will like it, becuse it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chlorella

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like the big capsules, but otherwise it is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice coconut oil

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil is good, it has a subtle taste of coconut. It`s not top quality, but it`s worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

White tea

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought of leaves, but this is grounded tea which leaves a lot of residue in the cup. That`s diasappointing. Taste was nice,though, if you brew it for max one minute

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok supplement

Posted on Nov 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids eat them du do not like them very much. No bad taste though but hoped for jelly animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on May 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good and scrubs skin,but very small, did not expect that

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut oil

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as otherbrands I have tried.Okquality,but not more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cocoa butter

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

texture of this was not nice, it is very hard, but taste was nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not quite sure

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if this works... at least my son had to have his ordinary allery medicine as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb product

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for delicate wash, nice fresh smell too! I love all the Ecover products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stain remover

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this does the job and smells nice too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives