July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1446960

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOB378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

best flaked coconut

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i grew up having freshly grated coconut -- philippine style grating - fluffy, juicy, long pieces of coconut this Edward & Sons Organic Coconut Flakes Unsweetened, is the only brand buy to get my coconut fix -- good flavor, flake size, and texture keeper on our re-order list i

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I see hair ! !

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My routine: 1. massage this into my scalp 2. comb it throughout the length of my hair 3. go back with a thorough/extended scalp massage 4. one more comb-through 5. keep the tonic on morning-to-night; shower at the end of the day (shampoo & condition as I normally do) Results: My hair is so soft and light. I notice peach fuzz in the non-hair areas of my hairline & scalp. YAY !! Side Notes: If my husband will be home, I warn him before I start my once-a-week-tonic-routine. I forget about the smell, maybe because I'm busy with house chores this day. Will definitely re-order as a staple in our house :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great flavor

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty; very green in color; smells fresh; very big bag (like a toss pillow)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummmmmy, sweet, beats my ketchup habit

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm starting to grab for Annie's Naturals, Organic BBQ Smokey Maple sauce, BEFORE i think about grabbing the ketchup bottle -- i crazy for ketchup husband plans to use this BBQ sauce when he bbq's keeper on our re-order list maybe i'll order two bottles next time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lemons at hand

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love lemon this scent is a nice pick me up when i shower keeping on my re-order list

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deep cleaner soap bar

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like this dead sea Mud soap bar husband uses it and never has a complaint keeping on our re-order list

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unclogged

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my skin can breathe after using this dead sea salt soap bar my husband has not complained after using it it's a staple in our house

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty brown rice

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like the Lundberg brand organic rice i like alternate cooking the Golden Rose Brown Rice blend and the Brown Basmati Rice nice flavor & fluffy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooo good :)

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is not permitted to open iHerb deliveries when these chips are part of my order. These chips might last a day in our house. We love these chips!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Organic and Brown

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A staple in our house. Nice rice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wakes me up :)

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i take this in the morning with my daily medication i notice a difference in alertness if i don't have my Rejuvenade "punch" for the day always on hand in our house

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my standard rice at home

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice fragrance nice texture nice flavor Lundberg's rice always taste fresh always on our re-order list

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives