July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1463506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UCE443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

awesome

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product better than the solid crystal having to wet each time no odor dries very quick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolut

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutly soft and very aromatic love this product ,one of the best body washes i have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stack

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use with L-Arginine and stack two weeks into using the combo i have noticed a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Second round for me,Great product noticeable difference good diet helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good product would purchase again,i like now products i use a lot of them and have never been disapointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needed

Posted on May 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What can you say use it everyday in my climate not enough sun so it is needed........

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Used on an old stain that has been washed many times and dryed,i let it stay on for over 24 hour's and it took old stain out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What can you say Tazo is the best,Great value from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love green tea

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dont think there is a nicer tea out there

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ease of use

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very affordible easy to use just two sprays before workout,it helps me get through,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Never used D3 before thought i would try it through winter months can't tell if it helps but im still going to use till summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

awsome flavor very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives