Reviewer1477814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMU125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shower gel and will buy again. Refreshing citrus scent and great value with it being a 32oz bottle. The pump bottle is also a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new moisturizer for life

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good on my skin and I love the added bonus of SPF 18. I was worried about potential breakouts from switching lotions, but thankfully haven't had any issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Deodorant?

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works better than the crystal one, but I question how safe it is. The Cosmetic Database gives it a "5" due to retinol (vitamin A), Citrus grandis seed extract and unspecified minerals so I'm not sure if I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best GF Flour

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great GF flour for baking. Slightly thicker than the rice flour in things like crepes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to these from a refridgerated Natren brand. It's been about 45 days, and so far they appear to be just as effective as the refridgeted ones, only more convienent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've Tried

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made this with Thanksgiving dinner and it was a big hit. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An item to always have

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great after a more indulgent meal. I've had less acid reflux problems by using a combination of these fennel seed capsules and aloe vera juice. Much better solution than acid reducer meds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energized

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 1 capsule every other day and have noticed a big difference in my energy level from this low dosage compared to the other B-Complex products I've used in the past (Rainbow Light, Trader Joe's). I'll be sticking with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Orange Hue

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a stronger orange hue on fair skin, rather than the warm pink color I was hoping for. Will buy this brand again, but likely try a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent Lip Balm

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and goes on decently. Just wish it had sunblock added in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Chocolate Cake

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than any other chocolate cake mix i've had - gluten free or regular. Makes wonderful cupcakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pain Relief!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a lifesaver for my back pain. The smell is very strong (like Icy Hot), but with more of a cinnamon & mint scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives