Reviewer1496637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUS963 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my favorite gluten free bread recipe. It browns better than other starches and works well in coating mixes for gluten free chicken nuggets and things like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well-made

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is very firm. It is ideal for me. The price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use in place of xanthan gum

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a much less expensive substitute for xanthan gum. It works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Making a difference

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has suffered for years and been on every medication. This does help to reduce the length and intensity of his migraine. It is inexpensive, so why not try it? He has used some of the individual components in the past, but this combination seems to really work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a creamy taste to it. It is wonderful in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent customer service, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong and clear flavor

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is worth it! Flavored stevia can be hit or miss. This is a hit! It has a bakery vanilla sweetness that is hard to capture. It isn't one-note vanilla flavor. Use sparingly as it is intense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cornerstone of gluten free baking

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in bulk. It is always fresh and is a great price. I do wish the grind was a little finer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just tastes sweet

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There is barely a hint of cinnamon. It is still a great tasting stevia, but no real cinnamon flavor. I will just use it as plain stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives