Reviewer1510790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEF564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

All your worries be taken care of.

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Silver is great on wounds, acne, and scars. It helps me to avoid getting sick too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a big fan of POP green tea, and just realized that there was an organic version, it is just as tasty and better for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel youthful and energetic!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These Reishi caps are wonderful! I have noticed a change in my skin being more firm, new hair growth that is strong and healthy, and I have energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect facewash!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy there is a "chemical-free" face wash on the market! This facewash helps keep my skin tight and soft, but also it clears any acne I have. It reduces inflammation also, so it keeps me looking young!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I buy this product monthly!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being Vegan, you tend to use alot of Nutritional yeast... therefore, KAL is great because it is tasty, cheap on IHerb, and big enough to last a month or so!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my hair to grow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Ethereal Maca

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Maca Root, I use it in every dish, mostly raw chocolates and smoothies! I am very happy with the yummy flavor of this maca, and the price is really great! Earth Circle Organics is stellar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only Microwavable

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love cocoa butter lotion, love fairly traded products, and only use Organic body products. HOWEVER, you have to microwave the container in order to use this product--it is completely solid. I don't use a microwave, so I can't use this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great product that gives me energy and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ah-Mazing!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cocoa! Gives me focus and energy. Great to add vegan marshmallows (dandies).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love CocoCeps!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy having a cup of Hot Cocoa, and this drink mix is the perfect pairing to a cold winter day! I put a dash of vegan organic cane sugar and a few vegan dandies marshmallows on top! I actually bought the pound bag of this because I love it that much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Breakouts

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for cleaning the skin, clearing acne, and great for taking off makeup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives