July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1521648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great for avoiding bruising

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These CITRUS bioflav's strengthen capillaries. I bruise easily when I forget to take 1-2 every day or even every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has been keeping my stress level down. I have not gotten sick and have experienced a lot of stress lately so I assume it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eyewash Therapy

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an EXCELLENT product for keeping the eyes clean. It helps clear up any inflammations and styes as well. I really missed using it when it was unavailable for awhile @ I-herb and elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai rocks

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using Shikai Dry Skin Lotion for at least 10 years. The cleanser leaves your skin moist yet thoroughly cleansed. This is an outstanding alternative to expensive cleansers and a little goes a LONG way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous skin moisture

Posted on Aug 13, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this spray for many many years. It is fabulous under cream moisturizer and spray alone during the day. I prefer the one withOUT aloe since at times, the aloe has made the product rancid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea tree shampoo

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well for itchy scalp as a result of hair coloring

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly Allergy Relief

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from itchy eyes A LOT. This product really helps. Of all the Similasan drops, this one is the most 'universal' for dry eyes and computer tired eyes as well. It's nice to feel safe using a non-pharma type drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spring fresh indeed

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product will not stop you from sweating but it absolutely prevents unwanted unpleasant odor !...the best of natural deodorants I've tried. Got to test it in near 100

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this combination for years when I feel a cold coming on or when I plan to be subjected to the winter elements...or if I do get a cold, it help speed up recovery for sure. I think it's best not taken all the time to be most effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The jury is still out.

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this powdered form of collagen before, but although it requires mixing & waiting til the foam subsides, it has no taste and is easier than swallowing 3 big tablets. Some cosmotologists say that taking collagen (as opposed to applying or injecting it)...does NO good. But I have taken the tablets in the past during a 6 week course of spinal decompression treatment and combining collagen with manganese helped re-constitute my herniated disks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

conditioner

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product, good shine, rinses clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit E oil

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thick and does not dispense from cap very well if at all> cap must be removed each application

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives