Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Smell wonderful

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of lavender and this bar smells nice. I have not used it yet but I have used other ones in the Grandpa's line and from the smell I am sure that I will like this one even better than the others. Happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice dead sea bath salts and a decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does seem to give me some relief from Tinnitus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixing is easy

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my vegetable juice and it mixes well. I have not tried it as a salt yet. I bought it to help with my blood pressure but I have not had it check since I started using it to tell if it has helped. I am happy with the product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this tea. I like to have make a cup of tea out of it to drink at night. Very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does seem to help me have a better night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to make tea. It has a nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too impressed

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read some would chew on these but I don't see how they could. They stick to your teeth something horrible. I may find some use for them but I don't think it will be for incense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lathers good

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one lathers pretty good, but does not have a good smell to it. As far as exfoliating the soap does have some grit, but I can not tell it after I put it on my wash cloth. So I feel like it really doesn't do a good job on exfoliating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too thick

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so thick that it does not mix well with anything I have tried so far. It might be good to cook with, I don't know. But I bought this to use as a supplement, and I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No smell

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love Egyptian Musk. However, this does not have any smell to it much less Egyptian Musk. I will not be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives