Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Really Good

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

I use this now in place of sugar when I am eating cereal in the mornings. Will now try it in other things such as tea and coffee. It doesn't have a bitter aftertaste like some sweeteners do. I will continue to buy and use this product. This one is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This taste pretty good, and seems to work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and strong

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. And I would buy it again. I use it for several things, and even to get rid of ants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on May 27, 2010

I was really pleased with this product. Works very well. Will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one really works great. It does what it claims it will do. I was not disappointed in it whatsoever. I will continue to buy the fiber separate and will buy this product to use again every few months. I buy a lot health food products and I have to say that this one ranks as one of the best I have ever bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I took this I could tell that it help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this juice. Pomegranate juice can cause your blood pressure to drop quickly. I keep it on hand for days when I feel like my blood pressure is up. I am a repeated customer on this one. Any time I come back to buy a second and third time I consider the product to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to buy this product again and I am glad I did. This time I found the taste to be wonderful. It is very spicy. That is the way I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Bragg's raw vinegar. I always buy my raw vinegar from iherb.com. Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This licorice has a great taste and is soft which I really like. I will be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product.

Posted on May 30, 2010

I have found that with vitamin Bs I sometime have a problem with tasting it for hours after I have taken them. I find it to be very unpleasant. With this product that don't happen. I consider this the best way to take my B vitamins. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good. I wish they keep them in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives