July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Works good

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The pot does what it is supposed to do. I am going to be using it regular during the flu season. The pot is price well too when comparing it to others I have looked at.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I took the advice from another post "Lifesaver" (take pasta sauce bottles and boil water ten fill a half an inch of nettle on the bottom. I let them sit in the fridge overnight and then strain and drink them. They really help with adrenal fatigue). I was really surprise at the taste of this tea. It is not bad at all even without adding any sweetener. I recently found out that I was very low on vitamin D and for this reason I had no energy and a lot of bone pain. I have started taking mega doses (prescription strength) of Vitamin D3 but after drinking the tea this morning someone actually called me zippy. LOL, it really did seem to help give me the boost I needed. I even feel good after a long day at work. This is the first time in a long time I am able to say that. This seems to be something my body needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea taste very good. I enjoy it in the mornings since it has caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on May 27, 2010

I was really pleased with this product. Works very well. Will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one really works great. It does what it claims it will do. I was not disappointed in it whatsoever. I will continue to buy the fiber separate and will buy this product to use again every few months. I buy a lot health food products and I have to say that this one ranks as one of the best I have ever bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product.

Posted on May 30, 2010

I have found that with vitamin Bs I sometime have a problem with tasting it for hours after I have taken them. I find it to be very unpleasant. With this product that don't happen. I consider this the best way to take my B vitamins. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good. I wish they keep them in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase. While I cannot really tell that it increases my other supplements effectiveness, I can taste the hotness that black pepper can have. Since the price is good and it could be helping I continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of these I get. I keep one in my pocket all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste more like buttermilk

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It reminds me so much like buttermilk I thought about adding some cornbread. ...lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives