Reviewer1598869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

My cure for athletes foot

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell the effectiveness of this product by how often I have to take it to keep my athletes foot fungus in check. 2 capsules a day does the trick. Also effective for toenail fungus

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy boost

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking any product that can increase energy without getting addicted or suffering any other consequences is a Godsend! This product has done it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made me more calm than any other herb/supplement, greatly improving my sleep. I will keep taking this product daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly amazing

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product will help you remember things you don't even want to remember! It really works. Improved my piano, guitar playing song recall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improvement of mood and less fatigue

Posted on May 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the difference on days when I don't take this product because I feel sluggish. However taking more than one a day seems to have a negative, not so well feeling effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1/2 to 1 full dropper directly in the mouth. It's like making a rainy day into a sunny day. More energy, better mood, better focus and calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm impressed with this product.

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The effects are a subtle calm and mood lifting improved sleep. Took me a few weeks to notice them. I am getting one side effect that I get on SSRI's so this leads me to believe this product acts on serotonin. Need more time to evaluate further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective for my mood and knee injury

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of Sam-E seems about as effective as most of the other brands for a lower cost. I am able to sprint run for the first time in at least a decade. I can also jog quite far which was almost impossible. I have been taking 2 tablets a day. I feel a big difference on days that I forget to take it. It also gives me More energy, alertness, motivation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief for my sore knee's

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this product for my osteoarthritis in my knees seems to work almost as good as Naproxen. It also has regulated my colon magnificently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone should know the benefits of taking Olive leaf

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A life saver few people know about! Look up the benefits on Google.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best anti aging, anti inflamitory, immune system booster products that I know of!

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust the quality of "NOW" products. I know this is extremely good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An effective natural anti-anxiety, anti-deppresant.

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 capsules on an empty stomach and wait an hour, have a profound calming, focusing effect. Approximately as effective as NOW brand Rhodiola rosea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives