Reviewer1654704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEP802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best deo I've tried

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first bought one for my wife who after first time use said, it's fantastic. So then I bought three for storage and it is just fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong hold, yes

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got a strong hold which just fit my need, compared with the price for comparing product in Norway this is a killer :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect alternative

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, great multi vitamine

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for sugar

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tiny bags it easy. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for caramel in chocolate

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for the caramel sauce in the chocolate and it gave great taste :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As always fantastic

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Yogi, great taste and I will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sucess

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to ssay I will order more when the box is empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic taste

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This teas have fanastic taste and being healty as well is great. I will order more when the box is empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste doesn't last long

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no fluoride

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives