July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1654704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEP802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best deo I've tried

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first bought one for my wife who after first time use said, it's fantastic. So then I bought three for storage and it is just fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, great multi vitamine

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect alternative

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for sugar

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tiny bags it easy. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for caramel in chocolate

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for the caramel sauce in the chocolate and it gave great taste :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong hold, yes

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got a strong hold which just fit my need, compared with the price for comparing product in Norway this is a killer :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product for shaving I have ever tried, I will never go back to Gillette, Avalon organics have made a fantastic product and I will continue buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best you can get

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are fantastic, nothing more to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the shampoo

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no fluoride

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste doesn't last long

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives