Reviewer1763080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OKI327 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works!

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My face no longer looks hollow. My skin is smoother too. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for a quick breakfast. My celiac daughter wishes I would leave them all to her

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why doesn't everybody know about black cohash?

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the risk of sounding like one of those faek testimonials... this supplement gave me my life back! No one tells you how really uncomfortable and inconvenient hot flashes can be. Two days after beginning to take these, my hot flashes were gone! Gone! I guess I am one of the lucky ones. Several months later, I now take it once a day instead of two; it seems to be suffiecent/ I also take Vitex. Vitex alone didn't help me. A interesting sideeffect: I have been very upbeat lately despite the stresses of the season. Black Cohash also improves mood in many people I have read. Again, it seems to be true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flat looking

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, feels natural, but is flat looking on the lips. It fades quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cooks up either too hard or a little soggy

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I had the knck of cooking non-gluten pasta down, but this one eas a bit tricky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury still out,

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure, but I think it makes me shaking. I didn't notice any calmness or mood lift. I haven't been taking it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal!

Posted on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We can't buy fair trade near me, so I felt good about buying this organic coffee. The taste Is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My shampoo

Posted on Mar 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This leaves my hair squeaky clean, I damaged with no coated feeling. Highly Recommend. Liquid natural shampoo weighed down my hair and lamed my clean hair feel oily. Love this bar shampoo. I am now using my liquid shampoo as a body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and taste. Cheaper than we pay in Japan. Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good.

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A nice large tube of good-tadting natural toothpaste We don't have this size in Japan. Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my daughter. The large dosage means she need to take fewer pills per day. She had no complaints about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, as usual

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think there is no such thing as a non-spetacular larabar. My celiac daughter said that these are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives