July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1801441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RER896 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cannot tolerate it

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caused severe heartburn and upset stomach all day long. I can tolerate most supplements with no ill effects but I sure cannot take this one. And it really stinks. The fishy semll is so bad that it gags me. Gong back to my regular Omega 3 supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye makeup remover

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this Aloe Vera product for years as my eye makeup remover. It is non- greasy and just as effective as any other more expensive product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combination to lower cholesterol with the Policosanol and to protect your heart with the CoQ10. And it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality Juice Concentrate

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The Jarrow Pomegranate Juice Concentrate is of consistent high quality. It is the best buy for this juice. It is pure concentrate with nothing else added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great. Rich texture.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice thick and creamy lotion with a wonderful lemony fragrance. Very moisturizing and soaks in quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice face cream.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich cream. Soaks in and is not heavy or greasy feeling. Does not bother ny very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich with nice lather. Don't need much to do your shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK product but was not impressed with its conditioning quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thin and scent lingers

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A thin lotion but it soaks in quickly . I did not feel "moisturized". I did not care for the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not right for me.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fragrance is too strong and lingers. Whatever is in it (may be the white tea) was too stimulating. I put it on after my eveneing shower and did not sleep well that night. Would not re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This did not work for me. I tried a little bit on my face and I turned bright red - like a burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quality and easy to take. The lemon flavor is great and I get my vitamins A&D and my fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives