July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1821306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOB520 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excelent protection for my skin

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much. I use it before my solar protection in the mornings and sometimes also at night. I am sure that I will ask it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buen dentrífico

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

De los mejores dentríficos que he encontrado, no lleva fluor aunque el quinto ingrediente es sorbitol, mejor si no lo llevara. Buena relación calidad precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excelent

Posted on May 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta mucho este jabón que utilizo a diario.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excelent

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta mucho este protector solar por los ingredientes. También es importante que no deja la cara blanca y que protege muy bien del so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfecto serum

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Me encanta. Tengo la piel muy seca y desde que uso este serum la tengo fantástica. Todos los ingredientes me gustan, sin aditivos, colorantes ni alcohol. El único pero es el alto precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excelent

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He pedido varias veces esta pasta de dientes y siempre repito. Primero por los ingredientes y luego porque tiene un buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good Fish Oil

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think Nordic Naturals is one of the best trades of Fish Oil. I like it and the taste is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ya es un básico

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me ha gustado mucho, cómodo de llevar y usar en cualquier momento.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buena manteca de Karité

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Muy buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Estupendo aceite de coco

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Volveré a comprarlo seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Estupendo para frutas y verdudras

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta mucho este producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives