July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1860405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT070 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good digestion

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm finding these digestive enzymes more beneficial than the HCL Betaine I had purchased. Noticed a second trip to the bathroom after dinner which is good. I've ordered my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for eczema

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this soap to be moisturizing and calming on my eczema patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good job

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

noticed this has helped with bowel movements and ridding the candida. Will have to purchase another bottle to continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nervous system help

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to other supplements this was purchased for nervous system and so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed change in bowel movements. Will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Promotes restful sleep

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mother to help with restless nights and it's working very well. In addition it seems to have calmed her nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this combined with my Chlorophyll and feel I get better bowel movements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel it working

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order. I like to take one 'am' capsule in the morning and one in afternoon on an empty stomach and the cleansing feeling continues thru the evening, and the effects of the two before bedtime are felt the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

expected faster results

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You really feel this working especially with regular bowel movements. I don't find it too harsh at all. Very affordable compared to many other cleanses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft hair

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must for mixing in with my conditioner. Hair feels much softer after massaging it in. I want to try it on my face but keep forgetting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome cleanse

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best I have tried thus far. Really feel it working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives