July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1867644

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I Just Love This

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just fantastic. No die off syndrome. But I rotate the yeast fighters that I take. Of the other yeast fighters, this is the best because as my yeasts are being killed and I can still have peak energy to do and finish my work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonder supplement

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how dramatic the change this supplement does when I take it with panthothenic acid and b-vitamins. Pantethine helps speed up dramatically with my slow wound healing as well as normalizes my energy production by giving a big boost to my adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product after I tried other CoQ10 especially the most expensive brand in the market. What I noticed with this particular supplement is that when I first took it, I felt as if my body was tingling with oxygen in my blood which I had not felt with the very expensive brand. As I continued to take this I no longer felt that tingling of oxygen but I know it is working because my energy was improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A calmer too

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need this for good cholesterol count, for inflamations but I feel more its effect as a calmer because of the DHA present in this capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Version!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I can now have a light gluten free meal whenever I have no time to cook or when I need to eat immediately and not have to suffer later for a less healthy meal with msg, gmo food, no fiber, excess sodium. It's a relief to have this on hand just when I need to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We love this

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've been drinking this everyday for 2 years now. Its nutritious, helps against allergies, replaces coffee without the sleepless if taken at night, energizes, gives us a feeling of general wellness and it is so economical!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Healthy!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a healthy and delicious dish! Glad to have this on hand whenever I need to eat healthy! Lots of fiber here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is the most satisfying in term of women's need and adrenal health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You can't believe how fast it works

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this for granted because it feels so organic that I forget how good it is until I feel bad and then when I take this, I feel energized in just one minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our family favorite

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves this bar. It has the compromise of a health bar and a tasty bar. It is an all time favorite. This is the first bar they grab when they go into the food bar cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This One You Should Try

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent, very good performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and Balanced

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my allergies in bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives