Reviewer1867804

Great and Useful Iherb Products

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOQ013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


- Healthy Origins Vitamin D is affordable and has kept my vitamin D levels great according to bloodwork done. - Nutribiotic Rice Protein is affordable, organic and 80 % protein. Blends well in a smoothie. - Two shampooings with Ligget's bar shampoo leaves my hair clean, shiny and looking lovely. - The Kuumba made lip shimmers are lovely, natural and creamlike. I prefer the warm Dawn shade.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lovely!

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly love these creamy shimmers! They are like a lipstick but softer. The best colour for me is Dawn a peachy color. The colours can also be mixed to create exciting combinations. Tierra was the lightest, Sedona the reddest and Twilight coldest red. Hope this helps you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I suppose it's good

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't got an uti while using it. At one point I used an extra amount of vitamin C to combat uti symptoms and they disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to getting this product. I will give it one star for good, natural ingredients, and another star for a nice, subtle, fresh fragrance, but there is precious little of the product in the container. Plus it is not really very effective in removing unpleasant odor. It does help some, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is waiting on the shelf right now...

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...because I use hydrocortison for my adrenal glands. I understand it is better not to use both at the same time. But I will try Licorice Root when the doctor orders me off cortison.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I trust it will keep my selenium levels high although I haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes fresh, is fluoride free and helps keep my mouth clean. I use it every day and will reorder. Xylitol has been proved to kill the harmful bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for powdering your nose! (And your whole face of course.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is good value and keeps my vitamin D levels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Inositol is good

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take it at bed-time and it helps me fall asleep. I take it regularly as well as Valerian Root. Together they have helped my GABA levels and helped me come off regular antidepressants (sertralin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but small

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves my hair clean and soft. Need a conditioner, though, with long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentle and good for the whole body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It stops the itch but the fragrance is not the most pleasant. Yet it does what it's supposed to do. I can recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives