July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1875030

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAS466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Zen

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really relaxes me naturally. I use it instead of my anxiety persciption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with anxiety. Take one in the Am and PM and gives a sense of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich and creamey

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel my skin soft all day and the subtle aroma is so lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to kee urinary tract infection at bay

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a hot cup of this every day for a mild urinary tract infection. Very mild taste, almost like green tea. Easy to drink, very pleasant. I can feel the difference after a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps the aches

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, helps lightly with sore muscles and joints but doesn't smell or stain clothes. No lingering scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Most calcium tablets are troublesome to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for nerves and sleep

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Use one of these in the pm to wind down and use them to help with insomnia. Helps with anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every day for anxiety. It works subtly and I can begin to tell the difference when I don't have it for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Squeaky clean face

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and leaves skin feeling fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps skin moisturized

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Nicely moisturized neck and face. Has the right ingredients for anti aging and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely aroma

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Well priced, very nicely scented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Sleep

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take two and helps me sleep with no weird dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives