Reviewer1951590

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAM062 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not for everyone, but I LOVE this!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, thick honey-vanilla fragrance ... I smell like a cookie! Heaven.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much prefer additive-free brands

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cracked a cap open and found the liquid is bright yellow with dye to match the gel case, which is why I promptly threw them out. Is this really necessary? If I'm going to have a vitamin/mineral supplement, I like it without a ton of other junk (see Healthy Origins, for example) - I don't need my vitamins/minerals color-coordinated, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous fragrance

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like perfume and tastes wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magic

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works almost immediately in terms of regulating the female system. I found that changes were evident after two or so days, even though I had been initially worried that the tablets wouldn't work as well as the naturopathic tincture. Well, they do! Magic stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this; I find it helps enormously in terms of life direction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A beautiful product!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This whole range is absolutely magical - I'm 48 and it has smoothed my skin out like no other moisturizer. FIVE STARS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect product

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the nutty taste. Lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A beautiful product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Light and doesn't smell like a pulped coconut, which is a HUGE plus when cooking! We absolutely love this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GORGEOUS PRODUCT!

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of trouble with moisturizers - even in my 40s, my skin breaks out horribly - but this cream is MAGIC. My skin is silky afterwards, the color so much more even. Absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a great fan of the Bach range; I find them very gentle, and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An incredibly creamy, lovely-smelling soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent stuff

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super-prompt delivery, beautifully packed, great product. A++ Use the code GAM062 for a 4 percent discount!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives