Reviewer1983543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUP001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had changed to a cheaper version of riboflavin (and R5P) but much prefer this product. Helps when I get cracked lips and watery eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this vitamin E actually makes a difference (better than some of the other expensive vit e products available)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great - small and good price

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

While it would be great if these came in higher doses, these pills are small and very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of magnesium

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was looking for mag taurate since I don't tolerate citrate forms. This one is cheaper and easier to swallow than the other brand available on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great multi mineral

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my son - easy way to get minerals into him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useful for testing zinc levels

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used this to check if my family was deficient in zinc. Not sure how reliable the test was but think we are deficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small capsules

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow capsules. Have changed from Thorne Vit D for the cost and wish it was a powder like Thorne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value for money

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Provides a clean supplement (no fillers etc) at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the 1000mg version

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the 1000 for ages but hasn't made a difference to my vit d levels. this one feels like it is making a difference though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this to add some extra nutrition to my family's food. Is very easy to pop a bit in here and there so does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK flavour for child

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes the taste of these (which is a big plus) but wish they didn't have vitamin c in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives