July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2023245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUN431 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent cleanse

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been doing different cleanses for the past 5 years , but I keep coming back to Oxy-Cleanse , it just seems to make everything run better and give me better skin , I do this cleanse twice a year , one in the spring and one in the fall , just like my house !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella as chelator

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking the chlorella along with cilantro tincture as part of a mercury chelation process from amalgam fillings ( I had been very sick with , mostly sinus problems for the past 5 years ), I had my metal fillings removed in march , and have been following a chelation program for the past 8 months , and am almost back to perfect health. I would like to add that the chlorella , if taken half an hour before meals , makes you feel full , so you eat less , and as it is a whole food and packed with so very many nutrients , I will probably keep taking it , even after the chelation seems complete .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the service , love the stuff !

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product along with the olive leaf extract in a saline solution to make a nasal spray , as I have had a fungal infection that has been ongoing for the past 4 years , the cause was nasal steroid spray , and the discomfort was enormous , this has worked better than anything else , and I have tried everything , beleive me ! thank you Cindy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

white pine soap

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made my first batch of cold process soap using white pine tea , and scented it with pineneedle oil and a dash of eucalyptus , smells just like fresh cut pine , mmm , smells soooo good !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano rocks

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this before , will use this again , who needs antibiotics or sitting in a waiting room full of sick people , when you can take oil of oregano , as soon as your workmates start getting sick and avoid the illness altogether ! Keep in mind , that it is strong , I have taken it at work , and others have wanted to try it , I take it straight up , 5 drops , under the tongue alot of people have trouble with its intensity, my daughter , who is very very prone to tonsillitis , also takes it , but she says the secret is to wash it down with warm water , not dilute it , as that is more like drinking more of it . Last summer when she worked at a tourist resort in Kilarney , and swam in the frigid waters of Georgian Bay every day , she got strep throat , and was treated for it twice in one summer , then I discovered this stuff. She had a doctors appointment in 8 days , after coming home with white pustules on her tonsils , she took this stuff, 5 drops , 4 times a day , and two days later , no more pustules , and 3 days before her doctors appointment , she canceled , as the infection was gone , although , I told her to stay on it , 3 times a day for a few more days to make sure , then she just took it once or twice as soon as she felt the sore throat coming on , and no more strep throat , we love this stuff , my son also takes it first sign of a cold , his girlfriends house is always sick with colds and flu's , but ,he dodged them all with oil of oregano ! Also , I have diluted it in olive oil and rubbed onto the bottom of my 2 month old grandson's feet , when he is exposed to people who are sick , don't know if that is what saved him , but whatever , he liked the foot massage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

change

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gave up my energy drinks to do a cleanse , and this seems to keep my mind calm , but still focused , which is the part of the energy drink that I liked best , ginseng does this also , but it is a different kind of focus , ginseng is for reading and absorbing , whereas the taurine is for driving and snowboarding and that kind of " in the zone " focus .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for homemade bug spray

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mixed with witch hazel ,lemon eucalyptus , rosemary , pennyroyal and bay oil , works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Metal Chelation

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been doing Metal Chelation with Cilantro and Chlorella for nearly two years , and while I noticed improvement (especially with my sinus's ) almost immediately , I was still having some residual problems , and the EDTA seams to be helping , I had concerns about all of the good stuff it removes in the chelation process (calcium , especially , as I wouldn't want any broken bones , I snowboard , and windsurf ) but I am following the 5 days on , one month off , and getting plenty of calcium on the off days to replace that which is lost on the on days , so far , so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavy Metals be gone

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 3rd time I've ordered this product , I have tried others , but this one is the best value , I have been suffering from heavy metal toxicity for years , started a heavy metal cleanse (mercury specific ) 2 1/2 years ago , and although progress is slow , it is steady , and I am now operating at almost 100 percent , I used the chlorella powder in conjunction with cilantro tincture , which I also purchased from i herb,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisurizer

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to make my own moisturizer , a bit of a process , but so far so good , too soon to really tell though .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

as a moisturizer , this is good

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

as a tool for leveling your complextion , it is excellent , and it smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the product , and the service !

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used it in saline solution as a nasal spray , wonderful stuff , I highly recomend it ! Cindy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives