July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2083051

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIB340 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Stevia chocolate

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used this a lot in all kind of food. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia english toffee

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used it in several cakes. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia vanilla creme

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used this a lot in bread, cakes, desserts etc. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia lemon

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used it in sweet cakes with orange and fruit tastes. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Yacon Syrup

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is not quite like the original test, but for me its good. I have used it several times with a good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate Coconut

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A bit disapointed over the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate mudslide

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had hoped for a better taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dark chocolate

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had hoped for a better taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives