Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Contains sorbital

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stopped using after a couple of days as when I read the container more closely found product contained sorbital. i would prefer not to take this so stopped using after a few days. Dont think I can really make a comment on how effective the product is. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Quality product from AnneMarie Borind

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product think iot is as good a Yves St Laurent concealor that everyine raved about a few years ago. This is as good half the price and better for my face. This is the 4th producti I have purchased of this brand and I will be buying more. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality realiable effective

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of metagenics products, they are pricey but great quality and very relaible. This particular product was prescribed to me by my natropath as about 2.5 months ago a suffered from severe symptoms that suggested I had frozen shoulder. I wanted to avoid having cortisone nd possible surgery . We treated the condition with this product togetehr with physio and acupuncture. It took over 12 months but shoulder did recover completely. My daughter has more recently been suffering from RSI and has been treating with mainstream treatment with minimal success. I suggested she try a course of Inflavonoid, she has experiened significant improvement. I have placed another order of inflavonoid with I herb for her so she can continue with another course for her RSI. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love cliff products we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists these are great for long rides provide the right level of energy and not messy. Love the factt that product is 95% organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had fungal nail problem on my big toes for years. After a few weeks it really stratign to clear. Have a long way to go however this product seems so far to be the msot succesful product that I have tried. I have tried a lot. Also have been using it on my finger nails which are tending to be very brittle and quite yellow. They are looking much healthier. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great colour & applies easily

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anotehr great product from this company. As good as any of the high end cosmetic companies without the nasties. I am slowly replacing my kit with more natural products. iw ll be pusrachsing more colours over time. I also find the product does not bleed, very happy with the effect. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful in reducing soreness after long runs

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this after my long runs along with a few other herbal medications. Think I am less sore when I use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improves energy level

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the capsule as easier to take than a large tablet. do think this helps boost the energy levels. Have been taking acetly- carnitine for several years and think I notice energy level drop when I am not taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easily absorbed into hands with out leaving them greasy. Hands are feeling much softer and look smoother. Very fruity and uplifting fragrance. Next time will try another fragrance as it reminds me a of oranges and I am allergic to them. Love this company and will continue to buy their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes skin feel very smooth

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product I am using it in conjunction with their Have a fine day. It is very light weight with a great fragrance . Ithink it is starting to ahve a postive impact on the fine lines on my face I intend to purchse this product again and will try the other products in this line. Melbourne Victoria

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure vanilla fragrance , pleasant

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice for every day use. Very pure vanilla fragrance. Doesn't last all day however even my expense fragrances dont on my skin.. I do like the fact that it is minus all the chemicals those wonderful expensive fragrances have. I will purchase more from this range for everyday use at the office I think it is worth it . Im from Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another fantastic product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just pure almond meal, great price great texture and taste. Will buy again I use almond meal alot as both my husband are gluten and wheat intolerant. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives