July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2115226

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AXU234 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NA Oregano P 73

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you do not have this in your medicine cabinet you should. It is great for coughing up bronchitis and also essential for yeast infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pau D Arc

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product most of my adult life. However, something was very wrong about this tea. I noticed that it was a reddish color and when I drank it it broke me out in an allergic reaction. Since I have used this brand for years. I was quite surprised by this reaction. It has been one of the safest things I have used and recommended to others for colds, vaginal yeast, thrush, and fungus conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotics

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is all that it was promoted to be. A wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paragon works

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this product to clean out the parasites caused from exposure to rubbing alcohol. I am so glad he did!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seagate Olive Leaf Throat Spray

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend shared about this product and now I recommend it to others as well for sore throats and allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did you know that magnesium oxide

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rids your body of heavy metals? This is recommended by my doctor for pulling out the metals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit D drops

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best way to get the Vitamin D you need

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut oil

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product has excellent flavor. I divided into other containers. I use it for moisterizing my skin and on my hair, as well as a supplemnet, salad dressing, and cooking aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey shampoo

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

throat spray

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This will become a staple in my medicine cabinet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nose spray

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives