July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2135227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great!

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got this about a week ago and now i cant live without it! Gives you instant energy and tatste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a bit too strong for me..so i take 2 softgels instead of 3. Working great for me after a month. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and skins absorb it brilliantly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best product on the market

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth, smell fresh with nice herbie and works as always..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste so good! hightly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love everything about it! You just need to try!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We mix it in smoothies for breakfast and sometime make a salad dressing with it. Lassi is also goes well with chia..absoloutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative from butter, spread on bread and top with banana...great snack! Will buy it again and try other products from this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a MUST for to go snack for me! Cant live without it. Will defo order more of it. Good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No words

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Once you have it, you cant live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives