July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2246756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATA859 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love this stuff

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy a similar product from Enzymedica, and this one is better. Not sure what is responsible for the effects, the cellulase, for which I buy it, or their protease blend. It does something good right away: I can feel warmth and ease radiating from within soon after I take a capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mucostop

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered it for my mom, who has problems with mucus. First she said it was working, but by the time she finished the bottle, she said it did not help. So...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably good

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems better than lactoferrin by Jarrow, but also more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cautiously, seems a good product

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's my 3rd brand of ALA, and they all seem about the same. This one has a "clean" feel to it. But I'm by no means an expert...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tab is hard like a rock and overall there is something wrong with these. Maybe because I was used to a more expensive and higher quality brand. Will never get these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don;t know how it does it, but I could feel it work right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved it

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothbrush!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these minerals

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I especially like that it has no iron. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best moisturizer

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent moisturizer and so light!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

veru good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best toothpaste ever

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think there is a better toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is a good stuff

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives