July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2320221

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAC405 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

SODzyme and wolfberry caps

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this supplement has benefitted me by allowing me to exercise vigorously with very few of the aches and pains which i previously experienced. now that i am 52 years old i have started to notice a pronounced recovery lag. after starting to take this supplement i noticed a distinct renewal in my capacity to rest and recover without the 'normal' aches and swelling. i would recommend this product to anyone experiencing an increase in sensitivity to these aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LEF Endothelial Defense/Full spectrum pomegranate

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tried a replacement for this product based on a lower cost but the original is still the best. Belly up and pay for the best...it is better than others. My BP has stabilized lower, my resting HR has lowered and my fingers tingle when i work out. All this indicates my arteries and veins are clear and clean! THANKS Life Extension and iHerb! you're the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LEF SupOmega w Sesame and Olive

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

since i have been taking this supplement my hair and skin feels GREAT. like my daughters! lol. smooth and clean and even. i would recommend this strongly because other "fish oil" caps give me the burps and this does not. 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutrex CardioAstin

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product. it really works for me. I am a doubting Thomas on some claims but i take another version of astaxanthin for sunburn control so I decided to try this for my 56 yr old eyes and my contrast vision has improved a lot. occasionally I have to read yellow letters on a white background- previously I struggled w/ the task but not any more! typical EXCELLENT iHerb price and service. 4stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW FOODS Rei-Shi mushrooms

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think there is a potency in these 'shrooms that must be tried to be appreciated. Having taken them now for 6 months i have noticed my finger joints are more supple, i haven't had a sniffle, and my chronic tooth aches have disappeared. Therefore, my inflammation is under control and my immunity has been enhanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LEF super omega-3 fish oil

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very good product altho it is somewhat more expensive than others. I have returned to the LEF brand since others have given me burps and don't seem to be as effective regarding to my achy joints. 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods Tri-3D fish oil

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Compares favorably to Life Extension Omega Plus. NO aftertaste in an easily swallowed gelcap and a Great Price from iHerb and NOW Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods Tri-Amino caps

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i decided to combine this supplement w/ Drs. Best hyaluronic acid and take them at nite. i sleep well, experience vivid dreams and my knees don't creak anymore. my previous experience w/ this category of supplement was far less satisfactory. 3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods Chlorella

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great! i think it has improved my ability to work harder and longer. i have eaten 3 tablets twice a day for about 3 weeks now and have found that i don't get winded or achey when i exercise. regarding the claims of decreased body odor- it seems to work there too altho i am not as sure as their effect on my work ability. stay with Certified Organic on this stuff since it is the best way to collect and process a simple food like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LEF Super Omega w/ sesame& olive extracts

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best "fish oil" out there. No burps or stench or ill effects Step up and buy the best. Life Extension Super Omega-3 w sesame & olive extracts is THE BEST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ECLECTIC Institute, Muira puama

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very smooth in its' effects which ARE noticeable. NO jitters, tremors or headaches like some of the supplements and "medicine".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super gram III

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have used this product for upwards of 17 years and recommend it to all of my acquaintanances, friends, and family. its formulation has changed a couple of times reflecting alacers research commitment to excellence all the while it has maintained its effectiveness for me. i believe it is the best single multi-vitamin/mineral supplement made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives