Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

These cacao nibs are the best...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Same source as the cacao powder. Boy, it took me a long time trying all the raw cacao nibs out there. And finally when someone came out with "truly raw" I found even more differences. This particular brand has the best. They are produced to ensure free from mold and are very clean nibs. Also very fresh. I'm so happy to see iHerb carrying these products. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cacao Butter

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really easy to shave off this brick of cacao butter for any recipe. I never melt it - too messy. Just shave off with a small knife. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These enzymes are excellent!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are effective as well as inexpensive. They also don't contain the extras that most supplements have to package the contents into gel caps. I really appreciate a clean product. Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Source of Minerals

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product but I found it a little to acidic to take in water. I find a little in my protein drink is better. Too acid for my teeth otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well Sacha Inchi is a unique protein powder...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular protein is unique. I can't use very much but it seems to add amino acids that other protein powders are lacking. I use it to balance my Sunwarrior Rice Protein powder. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped me handle leg cramps

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product to calm me down but got the added benefit of helping eliminate my leg cramps I use to get early in the morning before getting out of bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Charlie's Soap

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Charlie's Soap really does wash out of your clothes with the dirt. No toxic residue like the chemical laundry soaps. Plus Charlie's Soap isn't made with harsh chemicals. I've been allergic to soaps all my life and have had to be very selective when buying them. I don't find it expensive either. You'll have to compare to amounts and other brands since I can't even go down the laundry soap aisle in a mainstream grocery store. I highly recommend it. It cleans great too. -Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cacao Powder on the Market

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this brand of cacao powder for about two years now after trying many brands. I'm happy to see iHerb carrying their cacao product line. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Wallace

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great replacement for sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product to Stay Regular

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the powder and much easier to drink than the husks. It has a mild taste and mixes well in water. Works well if you need more fiber in the digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a safe product

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non-GMO lecithin was hard to find. When we found this one, we were definitely relieved. Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives