July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

These Chia Seeds are Great.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are ethically grown which means a lot these days. Navitas Naturals is a respected company. These chia seeds are not expensive and good quality. I also love the packaging - better than most. It's easy to open and close. Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like the clean coconut smell

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best coconut oil. There are some that come close but the Garden of Life seems to have something the others don't have. I've been trying to name it and the closest I can come to is the way it smells. It's clean and very sweet smelling with the pure coconut essence coming through. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protein Powder

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the Sun Warrior protein powder since it first came out and find it better than any other rice protein powders. I've tried several and this one always comes out on top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Creamy Coconut Butter

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best coconut butter I've found. I love it in my protein drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these Goji Berries

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use to eat these years ago and then recently tried them again. They are wonderful. And I can tell a big difference in becoming clearer minded. I was beginning to worry about it but no more. I'm sticking with these this time. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Hearty Breakfast Cereal

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't cook this, just enough for breakfast in a bowl the night before add water and stir. I also soak a few almonds at night, then in the morning I rinse and chop the almonds and add to my oats. I also add a little Sunwarrior Vanilla Rice Protein to balance the carbs and I'm set. I do have a Sunwarrior protein drink as well. These oats really don't need cooking any more than they already have been during the processing stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Spirulina is wonderful...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could never eat a lot of spirulina until these crunchies came out. I make a special recipe with coconut oil and stevia. If you search for spirulina crunchies recipe.html, you'll find the full recipe. They are easy to make. And... iherb has a great price right now. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunfood's Jungle Peanuts are very good

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I try to stay with the Sunfood brand since I trust their sources. I know there are a lot of brands out there and they all look the same. So happy to see iHerb carrying these. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non Bitter - Great Sugar Replacement

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as my only sweetener. I never realized stevia could be bitter until I hear other complain about it. I have not found it to be bitter at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of Omega 6

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is hard to find in stores. Seems like everyone wants Omega 3. There's a balance between the two. The Flora Sunflower Oil is perfect to ensure I get more 6's when I need them. Iherb is great for carrying this product as well. Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use Mt Capra Mineral Whey in a raw chocolate recipe I make. This really helps to balance out all the other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful way to get complete array of minerals

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy to have these minerals. They provide me with easily assimilable minerals that I am not able to get in our current food supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives