July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love these!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing! :D Taste wonderfull with gojiberries :D I use it in salads, or as snaks :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works greate!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have this in my morningdrink. Good for body and mind ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are so healty!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I like the consistence, but theese are so good for us! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tested the water after adding this, but I thrust it. It does not taste anything so it is perfect :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut a lot, and I love this orgacic coconut. This is my second delivery ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this one!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my lips soft, and i don't need to use it all the time, because it works so well! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is really good! I use it when I make candy ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality, with yacon sirup and cacao butter you make the best chocolate :D Love that it is both raw and organic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in candy, smoothies, etc. It tast mild coconut, and is really good! I tried to use it cooking to, besause i was out of the one without taste, but it made my vegetables taste like coconut, so it felt kind of wierd, but otherwise, i really good oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love theese.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste fresh and sweat, and it is not full of sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives