Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Like theese.

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good, but they smell a little moldy? Does not taste bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works fine, and it does not make my eyes drain or itch. Only bad thing is that it easily clumps and lies in the waterline in the eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are a little "strong" so my skin gets a little sore, but otherwise I like theese. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste a little wierd, but it works great! I have this in the tast "hemp" og somthing likt that, and i like that even better!:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worka ok with my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is pretty good!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The one with rasberry smells better, but this one is my boyfriends favourite :) Makes my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good kvalety

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for everything, bread, cupkakes, etc. It gets a little dry if you use too much of it, but otherwise it is perfeck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste, it's a good product, but it's a little thick :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good creme, but it is a little small :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it! :D

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and smells fantastik! Unfortantlig, i figuerd out that i'm still very allergic to peanuts, so i can not eat this, but i will use it when i makes things for my boyfriend:D To bad it aint raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives