Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

It is a good cream|

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It feels very good on my skin, and maks it feel soft. At first it feels kind of wird and stiff, but after a while it feels good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste a little wierd, but it works great! I have this in the tast "hemp" og somthing likt that, and i like that even better!:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are a little "strong" so my skin gets a little sore, but otherwise I like theese. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good kvalety

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works fine, and it does not make my eyes drain or itch. Only bad thing is that it easily clumps and lies in the waterline in the eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste, it's a good product, but it's a little thick :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worka ok with my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good creme, but it is a little small :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its greate

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is not the best powder i've tasted, but it's not that bad either. High in protein, great taste and low in carbs. Perfect for my use :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste ok! :)

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste ok! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste good, but it is a bit too much karbohydrates. It also gives me som stomac-pain, but I belive that is because of the casein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not totally dried.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They're a little sticky and not totally dried, so i don't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives