July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2433094

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUC225 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a redhead with blond eyelashes. This does not make me look like a raccoon, and it does not go on gloppy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Stuff

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this brand of stevia with FOS. It does not as much as a bitter aftertaste as some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering many UTI's, I decided to start drinking cranberry juice. I then switched to cranberry pills - much easier! The "Now Foods" brand is great, and the price is right from I-Herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great to help me sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Work Well!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for ten days for a sinus infection. I believe it worked well, as I no longer have the nagging headache and face pain that has been there for two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YES!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This worked great for me. I had to take it at the beginning of a migraine. If I woke up with one, or let it go on too long, it was ineffective. But it worked super if I took it right away. I take way too much excedrin, and was suffering rebound headaches, so I am SO grateful to actually find something that is natural that actually works. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A healthy sugar substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly started taking this at the advice of my physician. I cannot tell the difference in anything at this point in time, but continue to take it. No negative side effects, and the price was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for almonds. They were very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a hard time finding this locally, so was happy to find it on-line at IHerb. The price was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my daughter, who suffers from anxiety. She finds a notable difference when she uses this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this all the time and it really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives