July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2525972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VID505 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reishi changed my life. I've been taking it for many years and it has so many advantages that it would take all this page to type it. I recommend it to everybody I know and they are all very thankful. Blood pressure, cholesterol, allergies, sugar balance.... Powerful combination when taking it with Camu Camu. This is my 11th winter without cold or a flu or anything in between.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a friend of mine and she couldn't help but noticing the energy she felt only after a few days after starting to take these pills. I have a lot of experience with this Brand and it is always great quality. Beside that the price comparison with equivalent products is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time I try this brand (KAL) of magnesium and so far I'm very happy. I bought it for Blood Pressure control and is working very good. I also notice that some pain that I had in my shoulder disappeared in one day and I have this feeling of "Calmness"all day long. Pills are big but I'm OK with that. Too soon to give it five stars but, it looks I will in the future. No issues with loose stools or diarrhea. Great Price and shipping always the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Vit C

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably the best kind of Vit C that I ever had. I know Camu Camu for many years and this brand is very good, is better to get it in powder from other places but this one still works just fine. I just take a couple of bottles before wintertime and I'm set, no colds or flu's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Quality

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this cream for almost a year now and all I can say is that it it is amazing. Is an slow process but, my skin got so much softer and the good thing is that it is not oily. A friend of mine got some kind of rash that she couldn't get rid of and since this cream has Aloe I told her to buy a bottle and 3 days after using it, she call me to tell me that her "rash was gone". Very good product.Excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great service

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've been buying from iherbs for a few years now and we are very happy not only with the products but with shipping too. Prices are probably 30 to 40 % less compared to the health store. I can't say anything about costumer service and that is because I never needed it. Great place to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best coq10

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried different brands before(Big names)to control Blood pressure and get more energy, and I have to say that this is the best one (for me), Blood pressure stable and lots of energy with just one pill a day.Other brands are good too but you can get like heartburn. Make sure you mix it with something oily for better absorption, for example almonds right after you take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best D3 in the market. I start taking this around November thru April and I can feel that is working immediately. I fell more energetic and I notice that my mood improves a lot, I feel calmer and I sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and affordable Product

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this brand for a long time and I feel it works very good, It helps with my High blood pressure and keeps me regular, not to mention the extra energy. I try other more expensive brands but I keep coming to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Even though is only 50 mg, I noticed a lot more energy. I'm presently taking 100 mg from other brand but, I stopped it to try this gift and I'm very happy with the results. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives