Reviewer2528501

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBE524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Happier Days!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After much research, I discovered that a combination of 5-HTP and Inositol creates an anti-anxiety effect, similar to that of Prozac (but of course without all of the nasty drug side effects anti-depressants cause). I am the mother of two children under four, and I take one of each in the morning and I find that I am less easily stressed, respond in a much calmer manner and am generally a less anxious person as a result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury is still out

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat the price of these, though I have yet to see any kind of dramatic difference in my metabolism or fatigue symptoms. I have been taking it for a little over a month, and there are days I feel slightly less tired, but for the most part I haven't noticed a huge difference. I will continue to give them a chance, since I have found that sometimes it takes a while for something to build up in your system and take effect...I remain hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happier Days!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After much research, I discovered that a combination of 5-HTP and Inositol creates an anti-anxiety effect, similar to that of Prozac (but of course without all of the nasty drug side effects anti-depressants cause). I am the mother of two children under four, and I take one of each in the morning and I find that I am less easily stressed, respond in a much calmer manner and am generally a less anxious person as a result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a necessary item to have in any Gluten-free pantry, yet most are extremely expensive. This one works well, without being exorbitant in cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives