July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2567609

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Homemaker

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vision Strength has improved my eye sight and that of my daughter's. Her eye exam was much improved from her last visit 6 months ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mega Food, DailyFoods, MegaFlora 90 Capsules

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have been taking this ProBiotic for about one year. We have had excellent results with this product; good reports from our Naturopathic Dr.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Homemaker

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this hair spray. It doesn't damage my hair with harsh chemicals. It brushes out easily between washings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well Wisdom, GlutImmune, 10.6 oz

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product 2 x's a day for about one year. It helps my intestines and especially my muscles to feel better. I recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFoods DailyFoods, Medi-Safe Tablets

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins along with organic veggie eating help to give me the energy I need to work in my garden and do my housework each day. Thank You for a lower price, which makes them more affordable for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mega Food, Nutritional Therapeutix, Prostate Strength

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for over a year. I've gotten good results from using it. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Hair

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the way Giovanni Shampoo has improved the health of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mega Fppd. Essentials, Joint Strength, 90 Tabs.

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good to strengthen the joints; rebuilding them; less pain in this area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Natural and Organic Hemp Oil Deodorant,Fresh

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 6 months with good results. I like the Fresh Fragrance the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives