July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2646404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAM020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nutritious & delicious

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has everything in it a body needs nutritionally. Surprisingly, it is not chalky to drink, and even though it has a slight green color to it after mixing, it has a lovely vanilla taste, and goes down smooth. It is very satisfying and seems to keep you full for a long time. I don't get my usual snack cravings when I drink this. My family plans on having some every day and we just ordered 3 more canisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PRODUCT CHANGED - NOW FULL OF CHEMICALS

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used to love this product, but the last bottle we bought has SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate) in it, which in over 16,000 studies has been found to be harmful to humans with repeated exposure. See report on the Environmental Working Group website about dangers to SLS exposure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family keeps several flavors of Bobo Oat Bars in the house as a nutritious snack. The chocolate is one of our favorites. It has just enough chocolate flavor to make it interesting, but not overdone. I love chocolate but don't want to eat too much of it so this is a nice treat. Don't let the review from Great Britain deter you. A touch of cold-pressed canola oil mixed with other non-hydrogenated oils is not a nutritional concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally - something that works!

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have various types of headaches, and this product has reduced the frequency and severity of my headaches dramatically. Clear Products puts out 2 remedies for headaches, this one and "Clear Headache". The other reviewer who didn't get any results probably has regular headaches, not migraines. Some days I have to take 2 or 3 doses, but the results are worth it. I've tried other herbal and homeopathic remedies before with little result. iHerb: PLEASE BRING IN THE "CLEAR HEADACHE" PREPARATION AS WELL FROM THIS COMPANY. I really feel if I could get both preparations, I would be headache-free, but the company who makes these doesn't ship to my location. If iHerb carried the whole line, I'm sure they would be good sellers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These WERE my favorite - until they changed them

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I had found the perfect snack bar, nutritious, alkaline, tasty, tender and moist. The last 2 boxes I received have different packaging, and are much harder and less flavorful. They are not old - they are dated December and this is only early September 2011. I feel like I'm risking my fillings chewing them. I'm a chocoholic but it's bad for my skin, so I was very pleased to find a snack I liked that wasn't chocolate. Now it's back to the drawing board, searching for an alternative. I love the flavor of their chocolate peanut butter bar, but they are even harder to chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped me and my wife get over a bad cold. Now we take it at the first sign of a sore throat or sneeze to prevent us fom getting a cold or flu. I like that the capsules are liquid filled since that makes them heavier and they swallow easier. Powder-filled caps tend to "float" and have to be pushed down with a bite of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried one of these and they are great. Everyone in the family loves them. They are not too sweet, and are soft - like a cross between a muffin and a cookie. Very disappointed to find they are out of stock already as I wanted to order at least 10 more. You'd never know these are gluten-free. IHERB - PLEASE BRING IN MORE FLAVOURS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just the right taste

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We just tried these after buying the original for awhile. The vinegar is not overdone like some commercial chips. As someone who needs to stay away from wheat, these are real treat, and satisfy my munchies. (We like the original too).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We use it as a pizza sauce too. The best spaghetti sauce on the market!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally - coconut in a bar that is healthy and at the same time enjoyable. It's like a muffin turned into a bar. Soft & yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

This is a great product, I use it on my counter tops, glass top stove, my bath tub, I also clean my stainless pots with this product, excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please bring back this product!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My family LOVES these bars, please don't discontinue them. They're soft like a muffin, and tasty like an oatmeal peanut butter cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives